ROVIO’S ANGRY BIRDS STELLA IS ABOUT TO SHAKE THINGS UP

Stella and her friends open up an exciting new world to expand the fun and adventurous Angry Birds universe.
Espoo, Finland — February 13th — Get ready for something new in the Angry Birds universe! Meet Stella and her friends, a group of feisty characters with a shared love for fun, adventure and creativity. The story of Stella swings the fans to parts of the Angry Birds world we’ve never seen before. Angry Birds Stella is all about inspiration, empowerment and other real issues, without forgetting entertainment and quirky fun.
“Angry Birds Stella is breaking the mold by introducing strong, passionate characters who really stand for something, while adding plenty of action and reality into the mix”, said Mikael Hed, CEO of Rovio Entertainment. “The Angry Birds Stella story will live and evolve across physical and digital, bridging them in fun and innovative ways. Stella and her friends are here to stay, with plenty of adventures ahead of them.”
Angry Birds Stella will bring fans a wide range of entertainment across multiple media, such as games, animation, toys, BOOKS and other retail products for many years to come. Stay tuned for more details, including exciting products and partnerships lined up for the future.
564ac132fb9d
More information: http://stella.angrybirds.com/

×

×

Angry Birds Stella собирается перевернуть мир

Стелла и ее друзья открывают новый мир, чтобы добавить удивительные приключения во вселенную Angry birds.
Эспоо, Финляндия – 13 Февраля – Готовьтесь к новостям из мира Angry Birds! Знакомьтесь – Стелла и ее друзья, группа новых героев, бойцов, разделяющих любовь к веселью, приключениям и креативным решениям. История о Стелле погружает любителей игры Angry Birds в область нового мира, который они не видели прежде. Angry Birds Stella настраивает игроков на вдохновение, открывает новые возможности, не забывая при этом о игровой механике.
«Angry Birds Stella ломает стереотипы, знакомя нас с сильным и вспыльчивым персонажем, которая отстаивает свои ценности и свой мир, и чья история выглядит посильнее многих экшен-фильмов», — говорит Майкл Хед, генеральный директор Rovio Entertainment. «История Angry Bird Stella будет жить и развиваться в реальной жизни и в виртуальном пространстве, весело и элегантно соединяя эти миры между собой. Стеллу и ее друзей ждет океан приключений».
В течение ближайших лет Angry Birds Stella предоставит любителям игры Angry Birds огромный выбор развлечений: игры, мультфильм, игрушки, книги и другие лицензионные товары. Следите за новостями, включая информацию о новинках продукции и потенциальном партнерстве.
Источник.

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-22]

×

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-918]

×