ANGRY BIRDS SUMMIT

On December 4, the privet presentation by Rovio took place in Formula Kino, Afimall, Moscow. The event was organized by Megalicense, licensing agency, representing the Angry Birds brand in Russia.
The event became a meeting place for retailers, licensees and those, who are following the growth of one of the most popular brands. Big number of guests came to see this year company achievements. Rovio and Megalicense told about the brand extension, announced plans for the future and upcoming premiers.
At present moment among many Rovio brands there are Angry Birds; Angry Birds Go!; Angry Birds Stella, а также: AB Seasons, AB Space and others.
The SYNOVATE-COMCON Brand popularity 2013 research showed that Angry Birds is the only TOP-5 brand for children in 4-15 age category. Rovio is actively developing the licensing branch: nowadays AB is presented in all product categories and has over 500 licensees around the world and 50+ licensees in Russia. Brand is supported by 3 games in addition to cartoon series and social network.
In September 2014 Rovio released Angry Birds Stella for girls. Brand is actively supported by cartoon series and social media. The licensed products are already presented in retail chains.
Rovio and Megalicense represented the successfully carried out projects and plans for the future. The guests were the first to see the unique fragment of the main premier of 2016 – Angry Birds The Movie. The presentation was strictly confidential and was accompanied by security measures but the guests readily accepted them.
Rovio Entertainment Ltd, the creator of Angry Birds™, is a global industry-changing entertainment media company headquartered in Finland that creatively combines digital with physical, breaking the boundaries of traditional content delivery. What started as a casual game in 2009 became an international phenomenon within a few months of its release. Today Angry Birds is not only the most downloaded game of all time, it is a worldwide known entertainment brand reaching out into publishing, licensing, animations, books and location based entertainment.

×

×

ANGRY BIRDS SUMMIT

4 декабря в Формуле Кино, Афимолл прошла закрытая презентация компании Rovio. Организатором мероприятия выступило лицензионное агентство Мегалайсенз, представляющее бренд Angry Birds в России.
Мероприятие, организованное для представителей розницы, лицензиатов и тех, кто следит за развитием одного из самых популярных сегодня брендов, собрало большое число гостей. Команда Rovio и Мегалайсенз рассказали о развитии бренда, озвучили будущие планы по его поддержке, а также о предстоящих премьерах.
На данный момент в портфолио компании такие бренды как Angry Birds; Angry Birds Go!; Angry Birds Stella, а также: AB Seasons, AB Space и многие другие.
Исследование SYNOVATE-COMCON Brand popularity 2013 года показало, что Angry Birds является единственным детским брендом, входящим в ТОП-5 самых популярных среди детей в возрасте от 4 до 15 лет. Компания Rovio активно развивает лицензионное направление: на сегодняшний день Angry Birds присутствует во всех категориях лицензирования и имеет более 500 обладателей лицензии по всему миру и 50+ обладателей лицензии в России и СНГ. Бренд поддерживается 3-мя играми франшизы, а также мультсериалом и социальными сетями.
В сентябре 2014 года компания Rovio выпустила игру Angry Birds Stella, ориентированный на девочек. Бренд активно поддерживается мультсериалом и рекламой в социальных медиа, а на полках магазинов уже можно увидеть лицензионную продукцию.
Представители Rovio и Мегалайсенз представили внимаю гостей как уже успешно состоявшиеся проекты, так и те, которые еще в перспективе. Посетители презентации первыми в России увидели уникальные кадры главной премьеры 2016 года – Angry Birds The Movie. Презентация проходила в режиме строгой конфиденциальности и сопровождалась серьезными мерами безопасности, но гости приняли их с готовностью.
Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
Rovio Entertainment Ltd, разработчик Angry Birds™- международная медиа компания, специализирующая на сфере индустрии развлечений. Головной офис компании находился в Финляндии. Компания удачно объединяет цифровой и материальный контент. После запуска первой игры в 2009 году компания стала международным феноменом в течение всего нескольких месяцев. Сегодня Angry Birds- не просто самая скачиваемая игра, это всемирно известный развлекательный бренд, присутствующий практически во всех товарных категориях.

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-22]

×

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-918]

×