Chupa Chups’ sweet touch in Italy

Chupa Chups®, the world’s most famous lollipop, recently signed a raft of new licenses for Italy.
The new Chupa Chups® signings include: Sicem International SrL, the brand key partner to develop trendy street wear in the country; Paglieri Sell System, a leading Italian personal care company; and Accademia, a company specialized in back to school and gifting products.
Sicem International, the famous Italian fast fashion retailer, is developing a new fashion collection that will be hitting retail shelves next SS2015. After the recent success with more than 30 different models of funny and trendy t-shirts, the company is developing a new apparel collection for teens and kids, both male and female.
Accademia is working on a sweet fashion range of gifting and back to school products that will be launched next spring summer 2015.
From note books and pencil cases to fashion bags, wallets, watches or small accessories… a complete colourful collection that will make “Life Less Serious” for Italian teenagers.
Paglieri Sell System and Chupa Chups® delight us with candy for your lips, a range of 6 different colorful and tasty lip balms, created from the true essence and aroma of the Chupa Chups® flavors to make young girls’ lips trendy and appetizing. The range is already on the shelves of many specialized retailers, drugstores, perfumeries or department stores all over Italy. For more information surf in: www.chupachupsbeauty.it
Marta Ballesteros, Perfetti Van Melle Licensing Area Manager says: “we are excited to have new partners on board for the Italian market that have understood perfectly the spirit and philosophy of the brand and are creating original and high quality products. We are convinced that these projects will be a huge success all over the country”.
Chupa Chups® new products will be a must next 2015. All the fans need to do is choose their favorite flavour and collect them all!

×

×

Еще больше продуктов Chupa Chups в Италии!

Компания Chupa Chups, известный во всем мире своими леденцами, недавно подписала целую серию лицензионных контрактов в Италии.
В число этих компаний входят: Sicem International SrL, ключевой партнер бренда по разработке модной коллекции одежды; Paglieri Sell System, ведущая итальяская компания по производству продуктов личной гигиены; и компания Accademia,специализирующаяся на товарах для школы и сувенирной продукции.
Sicem International, известная быстрорастущая розничная сеть, приступила к разработке новой fashion коллекции, которая поступит в продажу в 2015 году, весна-лето. После недавнего успеха коллекции забавных и модных футболок с более чем 30 моделями, компания решила разработать новые мужскую и женскую коллекции для подростков и детей.
Компания Accademia занимаются разработкой целой коллекции привлекательных и модных сувениров и товаров для школы, которые поступят в продажу в 2015 году, весна-лето.
В коллекции представлено все: от тетрадок и пеналов до модных сумок, кошельков, часов или небольших аксессуаров. Красочная коллекция “Life Less Serious” понравится итальянским тинейджерам.
Paglieri Sell System и Chupa Chups®радуют покупателей широким выбором «вкусных» губных помад. В ассортименте 6 разных вкусов, каждый из которых создан с использованием настоящих вкусов и запахов Chupa Chups®. Коллекция модных и аппетитных гигиенических помад создана специально для молодых девушек. Весь ассортимент уже представлен на полках многих специализированных розничных магазинов, аптек, парфюмерных магазинов и универмагов. Узнайте больше на официальном сайте www.chupachupsbeauty.it
Марта Баллестрос, руководитель направления лицензирования Perfetti Van Melle: «мы очень рады нашим новым партнерам в Италии, которые правильно прочувствовали дух и философию бренда и создали оригинальные и высококачественные товары. Мы абсолютно уверены, что эти проекты будут очень успешными на всей территории Италии.»
Новые товары Chupa Chups® -это must-have 2015 года. Все, что нужно, это выбрать свой любимый вкус и собрать коллекцию!

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-22]

×

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-918]

×