Grand Red Bird comes to Russian licensing forum 2014

Licensing spring 2014 starts at the middle of the March! From 12 to 14 of the March, in the 3rd pavilion of IEC «Crocus-Expo» regular Russian licensing forum was held, where grand seigneurs of the industry, so as young participants were present. Licensing agency Megalicense presented its stand on the “first coastline”, hand by hand with other market leaders. This fact is reasonable because of the number of circumstances. First reason, as the experts of the market and licensees admitted, Megalicense is a first Russian licensing agency. The other one is since the end of the March 2014 Megalicense has been an agent of new licensing products of Rovio: Angry Birds Stella and Angry Birds Go!
7c6ca159ae85
The huge four meters height Red Bird from Angry Birds flock took central part of the stand of Megalicense, observing all the visitors of the exhibition strictly and vigilantly. Red Bird was a symbol of the verification for the grand licensing brand in agency’s portfolio. The honor guest of the licensing forum Yana Churikova held a short photo session in front of the bird. RED BIRD was a peculiar red magnet, attracting everybody: and licensees, and licensors.
bd24b82e72ec
Licensing spring will continue as licensing summer – new companies, involving in the orbit of the licensing, will blossom with all the colours, all the diverse palette of the licensing characters, both Russian and foreign. Megalicense’s heroes, it is our team of the professionals, who did the impossible during three years, the agency became the leader of the segment, what respected Disney approved by indirection.
3c0c6f86ddb7

×

×

Grand Red Bird на Российском лицензионном форуме 2014

Лицензионная весна 2014 года началась в середине марта! С 12 по 14 числа в третьем павильоне МВЦ «Крокус-экспо» прошел очередной Российский Лицензионный Форум, на котором присутствовали гранды индустрии и молодые ее участники. Лицензионное агентство Мегалайсенз представило свой стенд на «первой береговой линии», рука об руку с другими лидерами рынка. Это имеет несколько резонов. Первый – по признанию экспертов рынка и лицензиатов, Мегалайсенз является ведущим российским лицензионным агентством. И второе — с конца 2013 года Megalicense представляет культовую всевозрастную лицензию Angry Birds, а с марта 2014 года является агентом новых лицензионных продуктов Ровио: Angry Birds Stella, Angry Birds Football и Angry Birds Go!
7c6ca159ae85
Огромная четырехметровая красная птичка Angry Birds всей своей массой олицетворяла новый бренд в портфолио компании и занимала центральную часть выставочного стенда Мегалайсенз, строго и зорко наблюдая за всеми посетителями выставки. Почетный гость Лицензионного Форума Яна Чурикова провела небольшую фотосессию перед птицей. Red bird явилась своеобразным красным магнитом, притягивающим всех: и лицензиаров, и лицензиатов, и простых посетителей Форума.
bd24b82e72ec
Лицензионная весна уже скоро перейдет в лицензионное лето – новые компании, вовлеченные в орбиту лицензирования, зацветут всеми цветами, всей многообразной палитрой лицензионных героев, российских и зарубежных. Герои же Мегалайсенз – наша команда профессионалов, которые за три года сделали невозможное: агентство стало лидером сегмента, что косвенно подтвердил многоуважаемый Дисней…
3c0c6f86ddb7

×

×