«Love is…» continues to delight fans with new licensing product

Group of companies Sladkaya Skazka – one of the leading Russian manufacturers of confectionery products together with leading licensing agency Megalicense again launches new Love is… unique licensed product – chocolate eggs with the characters figures inside.
Toy eggs are made of natural milk chocolate. Inside each egg you will find 1 toy of a boy or a girl for which you will need to find a couple. The collection includes 7 couples from Love is… comics. 14 amazing 3D toys on different puzzle like stands. For sure the volume characters in chocolate toy eggs will become a new exciting collection for Love is… fans.
Besides, in each egg you will find one of 50 collector’s comics, so famouse among grown-ups and teens. All comics have mini stories, starting with words «Love is…»
Toy chocolate egg is a perfect souvenir for Valentine’s day and any other special date. Natural ingredients, design, high-quality characters toys and collector’s comics – all these make this gift truelly unique.
Nowdays Love is… is not just a world famous brand, it is a symbol of romantics and love. And though the brand has a long history, it is always a trend- it evokes nostalgia in adult generation, for teens it is an essential part of all romantic holidays and events. And what is Love for you?..
Megalicense

×

×

«Love is…» продолжает радовать своих поклонников новинками

Группа компаний «Сладкая Сказка»- один из крупнейших российских производителем кондитерской продукции совместно с ведущим лицензионным агентством Megalicense запускает еще один уникальный продукт- шоколадные яйца Love is… с фигурками персонажей комиксов внутри.
Яйца с сюрпризом изготавливаются из натурального молочного шоколада. Внутри каждого яйца – 1 коллекционная игрушка мальчика или девочки, которой нужно найти пару. В коллекции — 7 пар фигурок персонажей из комиксов «Love is…». Всего 14 ярких 3D фигурок на разнообразных подставках, благодаря которым парные игрушки соединяются как элементы пазла. Появление любимых персонажей в новом объемном формате будет отличной новостью для поклонников «Love is…». Такое шоколадное яйцо – просто находка для коллекционера!
Кроме того, в каждом яйце содержится один из 50 коллекционных вкладышей с комиксами, хорошо знакомым и взрослым и детям. Все комиксы содержат мини- истории, которые начинаются словами «Любовь – это…»
Шоколадное яйцо «Love is…» является идеальным сувениром ко Дню всех влюбленных или другой особой дате. Натуральный состав, красивое дизайнерское оформление продукта, качественные игрушки известных персонажей внутри, а так же интересные вкладыши делают этот подарок действительно уникальным.
«Love is…» — не просто известныый бренд, а символ любви и романтики. И хотя бренд существует уже много лет, он всегда в тренде- у взрослого поколения он вызывает ностальгию, для молодежи он- неотъемлемая часть всех романтических праздников и особенных событий. Любовь это — «Love is…»
Megalicense

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-22]

×

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-918]

×