Megalicense will help Wargaming to license World of Tanks brand

–>

On September 26th, Megalicense and Wargaming announced a conclusion of a long-term licensing agreement of online action World of Tanks in Russia and CIS countries. Since summer 2013, Megalicense has been an official agent of the brand and is in charge of all the license acquiring (acquisition) enquires on production of a wide range of products with World of Tanks logos.
e3155364e8cf
“World of Tanks game is one of a kind. There is a cool gameplay, a huge gaming community, and loyal players. It’s a great pleasure for us to partner with this brand and we are hoping for a long and fruitful cooperation”, – Zakhar Nazerenko, Managing Director at Megalicense.
The partners have already started working together: licensing agreements on toys, board games and jigsaw puzzles, stationery, bed linen, BOOKS and PC accessories are already in the process of signing.
2019f605b60f
‘There is a good reason why we chose Megalicense as our agent. Wargaming aims to provide the gamers with the maximum convenience on all the services. We are sure that our new agent’s highest level of expertise will help us to provide World of Tanks fans with the best souvenir products’, – Inna Moroz, Head of Merchandise licensing at Wargaming for CIS countries.
3efb0d064014

About Megalicense
The licensing agency Megalicense represents Russian and International brands in Russian and CIS countries which include Chupa Chups, Me to you, Love is, Fruit Ninja, Beatles, Madonna, Odnoklassniki and others. Our partners are Turner CN Enterprises, Jim Henson Studio, Sony Pictures, American Greetings and others. Sound partnership with each brand, experience of working with international companies and deep knowledge of the local market are key features of Megalicense agency.

About Wargaming
Wargaming is one of the largest developers and producers in the market of free-to-play MMO in the world. The company was established in 1998. Since then it has developed from a group of enthusiasts into international corporation with 2000 employees around the world and more than 15 game releases.
At the moment Wargiming is working on a military series of MMO games. It’s dedicated to tank, air and naval battles of the middle of XX century. Tank action World of Tanks which is a leading project of the company, has already won a great amount of awards from leading gaming establishments and become one of the most successful MMO projects. Air project World of Warplanes is on the list of the most awaited MMO releases and the third series of World of Warships project dedicated to man-o’-war is expected in 2014.
In June 2012, Wargaming announced Wargaming.net service which is about to become a center of new gaming space, connecting all the company’s MMO projects at www.wargaming.net.
For more information please visit www.wargaming.com

×

×

Megalicense поможет Wargaming в лицензировании World of Tanks

26 сентября 2013 — Компании Megalicense и Wargaming объявили о заключении долгосрочного сотрудничества по лицензированию онлайн-экшена World of Tanks на территории России и стран СНГ. С лета 2013 года Megalicense является официальным агентом бренда и курирует вопросы приобретения лицензий на выпуск широкого спектра продукции с символикой World of Tanks.
e3155364e8cf
«Игра World of Tanks уникальна в своем роде, — комментирует генеральный директор агентства Megalicense Захар Назаренко. — Крутой геймплей, огромное игровое сообщество, преданные игроки. Заключить партнерство с таким именем — огромное удовольствие для нас, и мы надеемся на долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество».
Совместная работа партнеров уже начата: по бренду или уже подписаны, или в процессе подписания такие товары, как игрушки, настольные игры и пазлы, канцелярия, постельное белье, книги и компьютерные аксессуары.
2019f605b60f
«Мы не случайно выбрали Megalicense в качестве нашего агента. Wargaming стремится обеспечить своим игрокам максимальный уровень комфорта во всех своих сервисах, и мы уверены, что высочайший уровень экспертизы наших новых партнеров поможет нам предоставлять любителям «Мира танков» лучшую сувенирную продукцию», — добавляет Инна Мороз, руководитель лицензирования брендов Wargaming на территории СНГ.
3efb0d064014

О компании Megalicense
Лицензионное агентство Megalicense представляет российские и международные лицензионные бренды на территории России и СНГ: Chupa Chups, Me to you, Love is, Fruit Ninja, Beatles, Madonna, Однокласники, и др. Наши партнеры: Turner CN Enterprises, Jim Henson Studio, Sony Pictures, American Greetings и др. Выверенная работа с каждым лицензионным брендом и использование западного опыта в комбинации со знанием локальных особенностей рынка – неотъемлемая особенность работы команды агентства Мегалайсенз.

О компании Wargaming
Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела из группы энтузиастов превратиться в международную корпорацию, насчитывающую 2000 сотрудников по всему миру и выпустившую более 15 игр.
В настоящее время Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века. Флагманский проект компании, танковый экшен World of Tanks, успел завоевать множество наград от ведущих игровых изданий и стать одним из самых успешных ММО-проектов. Воздушный World of Warplanes входит в список наиболее ожидаемых ММО-релизов, а выход третьего в серии проекта World of Warships, посвященного военным кораблям, намечен на 2014 год.
В июне 2012 года Wargaming анонсировала сервис Wargaming.net, который станет центром новой игровой вселенной, объединяющей все ММО-проекты компании на портале www.wargaming.net
Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com

×

×