Sanrio gets Megalicense for Russia and Ukraine

MILAN, 24st July 2015: Sanrio continues its development of the brand in Russia and CIS territories. Sanrio is proud to announce that Megalicense International has been appointed as new licensing agent for the territories with effective date 1st July 2015. Megalicense International represents Hello Kitty and other Sanrio brands.

Hello Kitty has already a developed licensing program in the territory with over 30 licensees, among them: TVOE, H&M, INDITEX (ZARA and OYSHO), REKLAMA CITY, BENETTON and M&S for the fashion categories; GRADIENT for body care; MEGABLOCK, UNIMAX and BLUEBOX for Toys; FERRERO and CONFITRADE for food and more.

“I am really satisfied with this partnership” says Paolo Casarini, Licensing Director at Sanrio GmbH. “ I’m sure that Megalicense is the right partner to launch in a proper and successful way the Hello kitty brand together with the other Sanrio Characters” continued Paolo Casarini. “We have many exciting projects coming in the next years and we look forward to creating a unique success story in this important territory”.

Friderico Gatti, CEO at Megalicense International says, “Hello Kitty is a phenomenal lifestyle brand. We plan to develop Hello Kitty through a specific fashion, entertainment and social media strategy and increase significantly the sales in our territories.”


, ,

×

×

«Мегалайсенз» – лицензионный агент компании «Санрио» на территории России и Украины

Милан, 24 Июля 2015: «Санрио» продолжает развитие бренда Hello Kitty на территории России и стран СНГ и с гордостью объявляет, что «Мегалайсенз Интернешнл» назначен новым лицензионным агентом на этих территориях с 1 Июля 2015 года.

Hello Kitty уже имеет развитую лицензионную программу на территории России и СНГ с более чем 30 лицензиатами, среди которых: ТВОЕ, H&M, INDITEX (ZARA и OYSHO), РЕКЛАМА СИТИ, BENETTON и M&S в категории фешн; ГРАДИЕНТ в категории товаров для ухода за телом; MEGABLOCK, UNIMAX и BLUEBOX в категории игрушек; FERRERO и CONFITRADE в категории продовольственных товаров.

«Я очень доволен нашим сотрудничеством, — говорит Паоло Касарини, директор по лицензированию компании Sanrio, — Я уверен, что Megalicense International — правильный партнер для запуска Hello Kitty совместно с другими героями Sanrio в успешном направлении. У нас много интересных проектов, запланированных на следующие годы, и мы собираемся создать уникальную успешную историю на важной территории».

Назаренко Захар, генеральный директор Megalicense: «Hello Kitty – фантастический бренд с более чем сорокалетней историей! Все крупнейшие мировые лицензиаты работают с Hello Kitty давно и успешно, многие мировые знаменитости признаются в любви к бренду. Мы очень рады возможности работать с мировой легендой и планируем активно и успешно развивать бренд в России и СНГ».

По всем вопросам:
Юлия Зайцева
менеджер по маркетингу
jz@megalicense.ru
кошка


, ,

captcha

×

×