Chupa Chups And Uniqlo Partner Up!

Uniqlo, the famous Japanese fashion retailer, known for its cool range of UT T-shirts, has made a worldwide launch of 3 styles of Chupa Chups T-shirts, which are inspired by iconic artwork of the popular lollipop brand which celebrates its 55th anniversary this year.
In the UK, Fluid World, the Licensing agent for Chupa Chups in this territory, partnered with Uniqlo to organize a delicious bank holiday weekend across their 10 UK stores.
Everyone was a winner, as Chupa Chups competition and sampling stations were set up in-store as a part of ‘Happy Easter Chupa Chups Event.’ Chupa Chups t-shirts were at the centre of activity, which included creative in-store displays across all 10 stores including the London flagship; another key Oxford Street, London store dedicated a full window to the activity. A ‘Grab & Win’ Chupa Chups competition took centre stage as customers had to grab as many Lollipops as possible to be in the chance to win limited edition Chupa Chups artwork and Wheels of Chupa Chups Lollipops.
4690b2fd149a
180,000 Chupa Chups Lollipops were the new Easter eggs, as a part of the design led visual merchandising inspired by the iconic Chupa Chups logo designed in 1969 by artist Salvador Dali. ‘Art You Grew Up With’, the company which specializes in iconic original and limited edition artworks for all ages, supplied striking artwork taken from the Chupa Chups archives which added another dimension to the in-store displays and window, forming Chupa Chups art installations in-store. Uniqlo customers were offered a 10% discount code enabling them to purchase Chupa Chups artwork and display in their own homes.
Chupa Chups’ activity was also reflected within the Uniqlo pop-up store in the Shibuya station in Tokyo, built on the actual track rails!
8d33eb5faad0
Christine Cool, Senior Brand manager Licensing of Chupa Chups, says ‘We are thrilled to continue our collaboration with Uniqlo as we feel our brand values match perfectly to create exciting offers for our customers.’
Louise Mckeown, Retail & Marketing Manager for Fluid World Ltd says, ‘Partnering Chupa Chups and Uniqlo, two iconic global brands with great synergy enabled all parties to bring excitement, fun and brand engagement directly to the customer at the heart of retail. Chupa Chups motto of ‘life less serious’ was perfectly positioned within this fashion lifestyle retailer at peak trading period across Easter.

×

×

Новые модные партнеры: Чупа Чупс и Uniqlo!

Праздник вкусного веселья!
 Знаменитый японский модный бренд Uniqlo, известный своими невероятными сериями футболок, произведёнными из переработанных материалов, запускает в продажу 3 вида футболок стилизованных элементами знаменитых леденцов Chupa Chups в честь 55-летия с момента запуска бренда.
4690b2fd149a
Лицензионный агент компании Chupa Chups на территории Великобритании – компания Fluid World – организовала совместно с Uniqlo «Праздничные Выходные» в 10-ти британских магазинах.
На соревнованиях в честь Пасхи, устроенных Chupa Chups в специально оборудованных пунктах магазинов Uniqlo, не было проигравших.  Футболки Чупа-Чупс были в самом центре внимания в каждом из десяти, участвовавших в акции магазинов, в том числе в одном из флагманских магазинов Uniqlo в Лондоне. В магазине на Оксфорд Стрит для праздничных мероприятий и презентации продукции была отведена целая витрина. В соревнованиях под названием «Хватай и Побеждай» покупатели должны были собрать как можно больше леденцов, чтобы получить шанс стать обладателем лимитированной коллекции от Чупа-Чупс.
180000 леденцов были словно новые пасхальные яйца, дизайн логотипа для которых,  был разработан всемирно известным  художником Сальвадором Дали в 1969 году. Компания  Art You Grew Up With, специализирующаяся на лимитированных коллекциях  и подлинниках творческих работ для всех возрастов, предоставила для оформления магазинов изумительные иллюстрации из архива Chupa Chups, которые позволили построенным инсталляциям заиграть новыми гранями. Посетителям магазина Uniqlo была предоставлена специальная 10% скидка на приобретение данных иллюстраций.
Кроме этого на токийской станции Shibuya в рамках сотрудничества Chupa Chups и Uniqlo был построен магазин, передвигающийся по рельсам!
8d33eb5faad0
«Мы очень рады нашему  сотрудничеству с компанией Uniqlo так как ценности наших компаний идеально соответствуют друг другу и наша совместная работа выливается в интересные предложения для наших покупателей», — считает Старший бренд-менеджер лицензионного отдела компании  Chupa Chups, Кристин Кул.
Луис МакКоун, Менеджер по маркетингу и ритейлу компании Fluid World Ltd (головная компания Uniqlo), комментирует: “Два канонических мировых бренда чувствуют тот самый эффект синергии от сотрудничества, приносящий  возбуждение, радость и сопричастность с брендом напрямую потребителям, в самое сердце продаж”. Слоган Chupa Chups гласит: «Смотри на мир проще!» и он прекрасно вписывается в концепцию жизненного стиля покупателей Uniqlo, особенно на пике продаж во время пасхальных праздников».

×

×