ANGRY BIRDS ® will fly into BURGER KING ®Kids Meal in New Year

Where kids are kings!
In BURGER KING® kids will remain kids
Rovio, a right holder of the world famous brand Angry birds® and major QSR chain BURGER KING® will conduct an eight week promotion campaign.
The campaign will start in January, 2015; over 14 000 BURGER KING ® restaurants in more than 100 countries will participate in it. Unlike other countries, where the campaign will start in January, 19, BURGER KING ® restaurants in Russia will welcome legendary Angry Birds® in the very start of the year, in January, 1, 2015!
In January kids will find amusing Angry Birds Go! ® and Angry Birds Stella® characters in every Burger King ® Kids Meal. Speed, drive and fun, so loved by boys, are the essentials of Angry Birds Go! ®; playful, sweet and so different characters of Angry Birds Stella® find a way to every girl’s heart. The collection will have 6 amazing toys.
A major advertising campaign will include a creative commercial on TV, the idea of which will be «kids should always remain kids». The commercial will be launched in January in Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Ekaterinburg and Novosibirsk. Also it will be actively promoted in social networks and in-door advertising (branding of menu cards and showcases with toys in all restaurants, over 300 in Russia, distribution of leaflets on the streets).
Over 11 million visitors per day in BURGER KING ® restaurants all over the world; over 2,5 billion downloads of Angry Birds® games – cooperation of two global giants will definitely become a recipe of success.
Megalicense

×

×

Новый год в БУРГЕР КИНГ® Kids Meal начнется с ANGRY BIRDS ®

Где дети – Короли!
В БУРГЕР КИНГ® дети остаются детьми
Компания Rovio, правообладатель всемирно известного бренда Angry birds®, и крупнейшая сеть ресторанов быстрого питания БУРГЕР КИНГ® проведут совместную восьминедельную промо акцию.
Старт акции состоится в середине января, в ней примут участие 14 000 ресторанов БУРГЕР КИНГ® более чем в 100 странах мира. Но если в других странах акция стартует только 19 января, то в рестораны BURGER KING ® в России легендарные Angry Birds® прилетят уже в самом начале года 01.01.2015!
С января в каждом Kids Meal в БУРГЕР КИНГ® дети найдут забавных персонажей Angry Birds Go! ® и Angry Birds Stella®. Скорость, драйв и веселье — всё то, что любят мальчики — неотъемлемый компонент Angry Birds Go! ®, озорные, милые и такие разные персонажи Angry Birds Stella® найдут путь к сердцу любой девочки — всего 6 замечательных игрушек.
Акция будет поддерживаться обширной рекламной кампанией, включающей креативный ролик на ТВ, с концепцией «дети должны всегда оставаться детьми», который будет запущен в январе в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, и Новосибирске, рекламой в социальных сетях. Предполагается брендирование меню и дисплеев с игрушками во всех ресторанах (в России это более 300 ресторанов), раздача лифлетов на улицах.
Более 11 миллионов посетителей ежедневно в ресторанах БУРГЕР КИНГ® во всем мире, более 2,5 миллиардов скачиваний игр Angry Birds® – сотрудничество двух гигантов, которое, без сомнений, станет рецептом успеха.
Megalicense

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-22]

×

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-918]

×