Sportacus from LazyTown in Moscow!!!

First summer Saturday on June 1st welcoming splendid sunny weather at All-Russian Exhibition Center’s main stage, situated right in front of monolith hall #1 (House of Nations of Russia), the grand event of the Main Children’s Festival by the Main Children’s TV Channel of Russia “KARUSEL” took place! When the guide opened the event with his introduction words at 11 AM, the area by the stage had been already crowded with parents and surely main spectators of the show: the kids. The whole show was broadcast live on Karusel channel for the whole day. According to the organizers, up to million people visited the event overall!
Exclusive Lazy Town Area opened nearby the main stage at the very “Friendship of Nations” fountain. Four face-cutout stands were brought forth for kids: the organizers hadn’t even finished setting them up, when kids went on matching their faces at Sportacus and Stephanie’s figures. Hopefully there were 4 kinds of cutouts sufficient for everyone: for boys, for girls, and for both – bro and sis. No one left without a photo shot: the session went on up to the very ending of the event non-stop…
224effc2d43c
At 15:00 security personnel lined up around the Lazy Town press-wall, in the center of the photo-shoot area. The area got covered and special guests arrived at the press-wall: Sportacus and Stephanie themselves! Parents and kids around them were unnumbered: the first wave of the autograph session started. Kids were never confused by the fact that their favorite characters spoke foreign language – the language of childhood is indeed universal! Special greeting cards had been designed for the autographs: Superhero Passport with the rules for the game – kids eat 5 Sport Candies (fruits or vegies) a day, parents check it in the card and if within 3 days they have 15 Sport Candies eaten and checked in, then moms and dads, grandmothers and grandfathers prepare a little surprise for their kids. And if Sportacus or Stephanie put their signatures on it, you simply can’t pass by this competition! Just in first wave of the photo session there were handed over 700 cards, while kids and parents just kept lining up. At 16:00 the session paused with a notice, that the second installment is scheduled after the performance at the main stage.
4dd1828ff13e
At 17:15 the show’s hosts announced: for the first time the foreign guests visited our show: they are our friends from Lazy Town! And the guide entered the stage: Natalia from “Jump-Hop Team” followed by Stephanie! The area in front of the stage tightened up: everyone wanted to see the foreign guests with their own eyes. Stephanie with the help of the kids, called for Sportacus, the main star of the TV-Show, for three times. And finally Sportacus literally rushed into the stage: two spectacular flips, a wheel, and his signature side jump! Hi guys! The main message of the show: everyone can be a superhero! To achieve that you should eat Sport Candies, drink a lot of water and go to bed at 08:08 PM. Simple indeed!
During the warm up exercises with Sportacus most kids were sitting on their parents’ shoulders. But that wasn’t an issue for warming up: many copied the hero moves to their fullest: just shook their hands towards all directions! After the performance Sportacus said he’s off to Lazy Town, but he had a chance to go to professional photo shoot in the press area of Karusel Channel, and after that along with Stephanie went to kids and parents who had been waiting for them. The second autograph session began! All Superhero Passports, nicknamed “Healthy Contest Sport Candies”, were all handed out. All kids looking forward to the autographs received them. No one left the show without their precious card and a photo of Lazy Town Superhero – even the hardest latecomers!
8a9124998616
The wonderful event of the favorite TV-Channel was over. Our Superhero left for Lazy Town, and kids and parents left for their homes. But the autograph of Sportacus and Stephanie will always be with them. We hope many parents will save it for years. And when their own kids grow up they will recollect the wonderful day of June 1st of long passed year 2013 and will smile with their kids – just as healthy and sporty as their parents are. As Sportacus said: everyone can be a superhero! And as Stephanie added: you just need to try!
870996d3b63c

×

×

Спортакус из Лентяево на ВВЦ

В первую субботу лета, 1 июня, при прекрасной солнечной погоде на ВВЦ, на главной сцене сразу за монументальным павильоном №1 (Дом народов России), прошло грандиозное событие: Главный Детский Праздник Главного Детского Телеканала Страны «Карусель»! В 11 утра, когда прозвучало приветственное слово ведущих, площадь перед сценой уже была заполнена родителями и, конечно, главными зрителями праздника – детьми. Все мероприятие транслировалось в прямом эфире на канале Карусель целый день. По данным организаторов мероприятие посетило около миллиона человек!
224effc2d43c
Недалеко от главной сцены перед самым фонтаном «Дружбы народов» открылась специальная площадка Лентяево. Для детей выставили 4 тантамарески (фото-стенды с отверстиями для лица). Не успели организаторы раскрыть их, как юркие детишки уже протиснулись к отверстиям для фотографирования. Благо, что тантамаросек было 4 вида, для мальчиков, девочек и для двоих, для братика и сестренки. Хватило всем, фотографирование продолжалось до самого завершения праздника не прерываясь…
Ровно в 15:00 вокруг пресс-волла LazyTown, рядом с которым и размещались тантамарески, выстроились охранники. Предварительно площадка была огорожена и к пресс-воллу подошли удивительные гости – Спортакус и Стефани. Сколько родителей и детей было вокруг – не счесть! Началась первая волна автограф-сессии. То, что герои ТВ-шоу говорили на английском, детей практически не смущало, язык детства – он воистину универсален! Для автографов были разработаны специальные открытки – Паспорта Супергероя с правилами игры: дети кушают по 5 СпортКонфет (фруктов или овощей) в день, родители отмечают это на открытке и, если за 3 дня было съедено и отмечено 15 СпортКонфет, то мамы и папы, или бабушки и дедушки, готовят детям небольшой сюрприз. А если на открытке расписался Спортакус или Стефани, то пройти мимо этого конкурса просто невозможно! Только в первую волну фотосессии было роздано больше 700 открыток, а очередь детей-родителей все не иссякала. В 16:00 сессию завершили, предупредив родителей, что вторая волна будет после выступления героев на главной сцене.
4dd1828ff13e
В 17:15 ведущие праздника объявили: впервые к нам на праздник приехали иностранные гости, наши друзья из Лентяево! И на сцену вышли ведущая и по совместительству, переводчица – Наталья из «Прыг-Скок Команды» и следом за ней – Стефани! Площадь перед сценой сомкнулась плотнее – всем хотелось увидеть воочию заморских гостей. Стефани вместе с детьми три раза звали Спортакуса, главного спортивного супергероя ТВ-шоу. И, наконец, на сцену буквально вылетел Спортакус, два эффектных сальто, колесо и фирменный боковой прыжок! Hi guys, привет, ребята! Главная идея всего выступления: каждый может быть супергероем! Для этого обязательно нужно есть СпортКонфеты, пить много воды и ложиться спать в 8:08 вечера. Действительно, просто!
Во время зарядки со Спортакусом большинство детей сидело на плечах взрослых. Но это не помешало им разогреться: многие повторяли движения героя как могли, размахивая руками вправо и влево. После выступления Спортакус сказал, что улетает в Лентяево, но, перед своим отъездом забежал на профессиональную фото-сессию в пресс-зону канала Карусель и потом, вместе со Стефани, пошел к давно ожидавшим их прихода детям и родителям. Вторая автограф-сессия началась! Все Паспорта Супергероя или «Здоровое соревнование – СпортКонфеты» была розданы. Все дети, ожидавшие автографы, получили их. Буквально никто, даже самые припозднившиеся родители, не ушел без заветной открытки и фотографии с Супергероем из Лентяево!
8a9124998616
Красивый праздник любимого телеканала завершился. Супергерой улетел в Лентяево, дети и родители разъехались по домам. Но автограф Спортакуса или Стефани будет всегда с ними. Мы надеемся, что многие родители сохранят его на годы. И когда дети вырастут, они вспомнят чудесный день 1 июня давно прошедшего 2013 года и улыбнутся уже вместе со своими детьми, такими же спортивными и здоровыми, как и их родители. Как говорил Спортакус: каждый может быть супергероем! А Стефани добавила: нужно только попробовать!

Искренне Ваш,
Megalicense
870996d3b63c

×

×