The Bubbles in Russia!

Bubbles is a new Russian short animation project (52 episodes per 6 mins) about adventures of the bubbles. Premiere series have already started on YouTube, getting more than 100000 views within the first days. The first viewers of this unique 3-D project could learn about its fantastic world, where everything is flying, getting inflated and blowing up, where unusual characters, which are called the Bubbles, live.
Megalisence company and animation studio NEBO (creators of the Bubbles) signed an exclusive agency agreement for “The Bubbles” brand in Russia and other countries.
Bubbly main characters, dynamics, humor, surreal creatures, discover of unknown places and inventions of unusual devices – all these make the series and characters appealing to children. Simple outlines of the characters attract younger kids as well. Life values such as friendship, strength, generosity, courage, creativity provide children with the right direction for the development and – parent’s support for the series.
“We are very pleased that finally we will be having a Russian brand in our portfolio. This is the first Russian production project, which we will be working on after Ranetki band, – says Managing Director at Megalicense agency Zahar Nazarenko. – We were very careful when selecting a Russian brand to work with. The Bubbles is a very interesting brand with the prospect of the international development. ”
It is worth noting that 12 episodes will be released in autumn 2014, and 24 episodes will be ready by 2015. TV broadcasting of first 12 episodes is scheduled for the end of the year. At the moment studio “NEBO” is actively negotiating with key TV channels.
The number of fans of the animated series is increasing every day. This in turn will create high demand for the brand. Children and their parents will be wishing to buy favorite characters with any type of products, whether it will be a toy or gadget-application. This fact gives great possibilities of mass distribution of the brand in key market segments.

×

×

The Bubbles в России!

«Баблс» — это новый российский SGI анимационный проект (52 серии по 6 минут), рассказывающий о приключениях пузырей. Премьерные серии мультфильма уже стартовали в YOUTUBE, за первые дни набрав более 100 тысяч просмотров. Первые зрители этого уникального 3D-проекта смогли оценить фантастический мир героев, где всё летает, надувается лопается и взрывается, где живут необычные персонажи – пузыри, или Баблы.
Компания «Мегалайсенз» и анимационная студия «НЕБО» (создатели мультсериала «Баблс») подписали эксклюзивный агентский договор по предоставлению бренда «Баблс» на территории России и других стран мира.
Задорные главные герои, динамика, телесный юмор, сюрреалистические существа, открытие неизведанных мест и изобретения причудливых устройств – в формате яркого красочного 6-минутного 3D, делают сериал и персонажей привлекательными для современных детей. Простые очертания героев привлекут и деток помладше. Живые жизненные темы – дружбы, силы, щедрости, смелости, творчества дают детям правильный вектор для развития, а проекту – поддержку родителей.
«Мы очень рады, что наконец в нашем портфеле появится Российский бренд. Это первый проект российского производства, который мы запускаем после Ранеток, — комментирует генеральный директор агентства Megalicense Назаренко Захар, — Мы очень ответственно подходили к выбору именно российского бренда для работы. Поверьте, Баблс – это очень интересный бренд с перспективой международного развития».
Стоит отметить, что уже осенью свет увидят 12 серий мультфильма, а к началу 2015 года будет готово 24 серии. ТВ показ первых 12 эпизодов запланирован на конец года. Студия «НЕБО» ведет активные переговоры с основными заинтересованными ТВ каналами.
С каждым днем растет число поклонников мультсериала, результатом чего станет высокая востребованность бренда. Дети и их родители захотят приобрести полюбившихся героев в любом виде, будь то игрушка или gadget-приложение. Этот факт открывает возможность в массовом распространении бренда в ключевых сегментах рынка.

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-22]

×

[bwsgooglecaptcha bwsgooglecaptcha-918]

×